Holding On CD (Vintage – Limited Quantity)


Autographed upon request.



1. I Had A Heart

2.  You Only Love Me When I’m Leavin’

3. If You Really Go

4. The Mistake I Should Have Made

5. Sunday Go To Cheatin’ Clothes

6. Guilty Eyes

7. Holding On

8. I’m Gonna Beat You To The Truck

9. Easier To Fall All To Pieces

10. Take Me Tonight



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Holding On CD (Vintage – Limited Quantity)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *